Parish Staff2018-12-12T08:55:02+00:00

Clergy

Rev. Tim Birney - Pastor
Rev. Tim Birney - Pastortbirney@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1048
Rev. Dominic Macioce - Associate Pastor
Rev. Dominic Macioce - Associate Pastordmacioce@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1052
Rev. Mr. Luis Flores - Permanent Deacon
Rev. Mr. Luis Flores - Permanent Deaconlflores@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1068

Business and Tuition

Mrs. Jill Ferraiuolo - Office Manager/Budget Director
Mrs. Jill Ferraiuolo - Office Manager/Budget Directorjferraiuolo@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1054
Mrs. Debbie Bizon - Tuition/Business Assistant
Mrs. Debbie Bizon - Tuition/Business Assistantdbizon@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601
Mrs. Joy Mousseau - Bookkeeper
Mrs. Joy Mousseau - Bookkeeperjmousseau@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1053

Rectory Office

Mrs. Darlene Kmita - Liturgical Coordinator
Mrs. Darlene Kmita - Liturgical Coordinatordkmita@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1049
Mrs. Sheila McAfee - Secretary
Mrs. Sheila McAfee - Secretaryoffice@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1050
Mrs. Loretta Gruse - Receptionist
Mrs. Loretta Gruse - Receptionistlgruse@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601
Mr. Ben Misovich - Receptionist
Mr. Ben Misovich - Receptionistbmisovich@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601
Ms. Hannah Stecki-Jacek - Receptionist
Ms. Hannah Stecki-Jacek - Receptionisthstecki-jacek@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601

Director of Music Ministry

Mr. Luke Simpson - Director of Music Ministry
Mr. Luke Simpson - Director of Music Ministryjlsimpson@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1047

Christian Service/Youth Ministry

Mrs. Therese Tardiff-Director of Christian Service/Youth Ministry
Mrs. Therese Tardiff-Director of Christian Service/Youth Ministryttardiff@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1051

Religious Education

Mrs. Shanon Collins - Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Shanon Collins - Director of Religious Educationscollins@cabriniparish.com
313-928-4727
Mrs. Maureen McParland - Asst. Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Maureen McParland - Asst. Director of Religious Educationmmcparland@cabriniparish.com
313-928-4727

Facilities/Maintenance

Mr. Don Timpf - Facilities Manager
Mr. Don Timpf - Facilities Managerdtimpf@cabriniparish.com
313-381-5601 ext. 1065
Mr. Kevin Mousseau - Maintenance
Mr. Kevin Mousseau - Maintenancekmousseau@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Chris Chartrand - Evening Custodial Supervisor
Mr. Chris Chartrand - Evening Custodial Supervisorcchartrand@cabriniparish.com