ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Donna Sweeney - Principal
Mrs. Donna Sweeney - Principaldsweeney@cabrinicatholicschools.com
 Ms. Lindsay Weber - Assistant Principal/Dean
Ms. Lindsay Weber - Assistant Principal/Deanlweber@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ADVANCEMENT, ADMISSIONS & ALUMNI

Mrs. Natalie Zelenak - Advancement Directoradvancement@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Lisa Hughes - Admissions Director
Mrs. Lisa Hughes - Admissions Directorlhughes@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Carole Noel - Alumni Coordinatoralumni@cabrinicatholicschools.com

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Grace DeVore - Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Grace DeVore - Guidance Counselorgdevore@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Jacqueline Cornett - Guidance Counselor/Testing Coordinator
Mrs. Jacqueline Cornett - Guidance Counselor/Testing Coordinatorjcornett@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SECRETARIAL DEPARTMENT

Darlene Kmita - School Secretary
Darlene Kmita - School Secretarydkmita1@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Isabel Zamarron - Office Manager
Mrs. Isabel Zamarron - Office Managerizamarron@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Mr. Steve Dolunt - Athletic Director
Mr. Steve Dolunt - Athletic Directorsdolunt@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Debbie Norman - Asst. Athletic Director/Athletic Admin. Teacher
Mrs. Debbie Norman - Asst. Athletic Director/Athletic Admin. Teacherdnorman@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Kathy Leja - Athletic Secretary CHS/CYO
Mrs. Kathy Leja - Athletic Secretary CHS/CYOkleja@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Trish Keith - English Teacher/Dept. Chair
Mrs. Trish Keith - English Teacher/Dept. Chairtkeith@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Laura Opdyke - English/Drama Teacher
Ms. Laura Opdyke - English/Drama Teacher lopdyke@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Mary Brand- English Teachermbrand@cabrinicatholicschools.com

PHYS ED/FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Debbie Norman - PE Teacher
Mrs. Debbie Norman - PE Teacherdnorman@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Michael Benyi - Art Teacher
Mr. Michael Benyi - Art Teachermbenyi@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Tim Schneider - CHS Choir Teacher
Mr. Tim Schneider - CHS Choir Teachertschneider@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Justin Hammis - Band Teacher
Mr. Justin Hammis - Band Teacherjhammis@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Josh Jablonski - PE Teacher
Mr. Josh Jablonski - PE Teacherjjablonski@cabrinicatholicschools.com

MATH / BUSINESS / COMPUTER DEPARTMENT

Ms. Kendall Carter - Math Teacher
Ms. Kendall Carter - Math Teacherkcarter@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Denise Russo - Math Teacher/Dept. Chair
Mrs. Denise Russo - Math Teacher/Dept. Chairdrusso@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Kevin Whitty- Math Teacherkwhitty@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Kurt Doelle - Business/Computer Teacher
Mr. Kurt Doelle - Business/Computer Teacherkdoelle@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Ms. Cheryl Szczodrowski - Science Teacher/Dept. Chair/Curriculum Director
Ms. Cheryl Szczodrowski - Science Teacher/Dept. Chair/Curriculum Directorcszczodrowski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Kelly Muscat - Science Teacher
Mrs. Kelly Muscat - Science Teacherkmuscat@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Ray Coleman - Science Teacher
Mr. Ray Coleman - Science Teacherrcoleman@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Eleni Kiliaris - Science Teacher
Mrs. Eleni Kiliaris - Science Teacherekiliaris@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Ms. Barb Perry - Social Studies Teacher/Dept. Chair
Ms. Barb Perry - Social Studies Teacher/Dept. Chairbperry@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Kelly Hastings - Social Studies Teacher
Ms. Kelly Hastings - Social Studies Teacherkhastings@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Mark Costella - Social Studies Teachermcostella@cabrinicatholicschools.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Christine Flynn - Theology Teacher/Dept.Chair
Mrs. Christine Flynn - Theology Teacher/Dept.Chaircflynn@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Paula Soter - Campus Minister
Mrs. Paula Soter - Campus Ministerpsoter@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Mary Boersen - Theology Teachermboersen@cabrinicatholicschools.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Sara Alderman - Spanish Teacher/Dept. Chair
Mrs. Sara Alderman - Spanish Teacher/Dept. Chairsalderman@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Melissa Gallagher - French Teacher
Mrs. Melissa Gallagher - French Teachermgallagher@cabrinicatholicschools.com