ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Ryan John - Head of School & High School/Academy Interim Principal
Mr. Ryan John - Head of School & High School/Academy Interim Principal rjohn@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Jill Ferraiuolo - Executive AssistantTuition
Mrs. Jill Ferraiuolo - Executive AssistantTuitionjferraiuolo@cabriniparish.com
Mrs. Donna Sweeney - Director of School Improvement
Mrs. Donna Sweeney - Director of School Improvementdsweeney@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Isabel Zamarron - Office Manager
Mrs. Isabel Zamarron - Office Managerizamarron@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ADVANCEMENT, ADMISSIONS & ALUMNI

Mrs. Natalie Zelenak - Advancement Director
Mrs. Natalie Zelenak - Advancement Directoradvancement@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Lisa Hughes - Admissions Director
Mrs. Lisa Hughes - Admissions Directorlhughes@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. RJ Chidester- Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
Mr. RJ Chidester- Director of Alumni & Student Engagementrchidester@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Carole Noel - Alumni Coordinator
Mrs. Carole Noel - Alumni Coordinatoralumni@cabrinicatholicschools.com

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

Ms. Sarah Shaltis - Counselorchscounselor@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Ms. Sara Forystek - Athletic Directorsforystek@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Hunter Myers - Athletic Director Adminadadmin@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Debbie Norman - Assistant Athletic Director
Mrs. Debbie Norman - Assistant Athletic Directordnorman@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Ms. Laura Newbound- English/Drama Teacher
Ms. Laura Newbound- English/Drama Teacher lnewbound@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Mary Brand - English Teacher
Mrs. Mary Brand - English Teachermbrand@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Gregory Loselle - English Teachergloselle@cabrinicatholicschools.com

PHYS ED/FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Mr. Josh Jablonski - PE Teacher
Mr. Josh Jablonski - PE Teacherjjablonski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Michael Benyi - Art Teacher
Mr. Michael Benyi - Art Teachermbenyi@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Tim Schneider - CHS Choir Teacher
Mr. Tim Schneider - CHS Choir Teachertschneider@cabrinicatholicschools.com

MATH / BUSINESS / COMPUTER DEPARTMENT

Mrs.Andrea Kowalski - Math Teacher/Dept. Chair
Mrs.Andrea Kowalski - Math Teacher/Dept. Chairakowalski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Kevin Whitty- Math Teacher
Mr. Kevin Whitty- Math Teacherkwhitty@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Kurt Doelle - Business/Computer Teacher
Mr. Kurt Doelle - Business/Computer Teacherkdoelle@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Ms. Corinne Topolski - Science Teacher
Ms. Corinne Topolski - Science Teacherctopolski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Ray Coleman - Science Teacher
Mr. Ray Coleman - Science Teacherrcoleman@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Ms. Barb Perry - Social Studies Teacher/Dept. Chair
Ms. Barb Perry - Social Studies Teacher/Dept. Chairbperry@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Kelly Hastings - Social Studies Teacher
Ms. Kelly Hastings - Social Studies Teacherkhastings@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Mark Costella - Social Studies Teacher
Mr. Mark Costella - Social Studies Teachermcostella@cabrinicatholicschools.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Christine Flynn - Theology Teacher/Dept.Chair
Mrs. Christine Flynn - Theology Teacher/Dept.Chaircflynn@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Jackie Czarnecki - Theology Teacher
Mrs. Jackie Czarnecki - Theology Teacherjczarnecki@cabrinicatholicschools.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Sara Alderman - Spanish Teacher/Dept. Chair
Mrs. Sara Alderman - Spanish Teacher/Dept. Chairsalderman@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Melissa Gallagher - French Teacher
Mrs. Melissa Gallagher - French Teachermgallagher@cabrinicatholicschools.com