ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Kelly Stetz - Principal
Mrs. Kelly Stetz - Principalkstetz@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SECRETARIAL DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Jean Aho - Secretary
Mrs. Jean Aho - Secretaryjaho@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Mary Teed - Secretary
Mrs. Mary Teed - Secretarymteed@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Mrs. Jill Pollard - Kindergarten
Mrs. Jill Pollard - Kindergartenjpollard@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Karen Jones - 1st
Mrs. Karen Jones - 1stkjones@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Elizabeth O'Connell - 1st
Mrs. Elizabeth O'Connell - 1steoconnell@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Amanda Tokarski - 2nd
Ms. Amanda Tokarski - 2ndatokarski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Sarah Maffesoli - 2nd
Mrs. Sarah Maffesoli - 2ndsmaffesoli1@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Maureen DeBerardino - 3rd
Mrs. Maureen DeBerardino - 3rdmdeberardino@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Rosemary Stanford - 3rd
Mrs. Rosemary Stanford - 3rdrstanford@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Nicole Jahn - 4th
Ms. Nicole Jahn - 4thnjahn@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Nicole Barnes - 4th
Mrs. Nicole Barnes - 4th nbarnes@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Morgan Button - 5th mbutton@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Jackie Czarnecki - 5th jczarnecki@cabrinicatholicschools.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Ms. Geralyn Bond - K-8 Computers
Ms. Geralyn Bond - K-8 Computersgbond@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Mary Hughes - K-8 PEmhughes@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Blaise Badynee - K-8 Spanish
Ms. Blaise Badynee - K-8 Spanishbbadynee@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Your Content Goes Here
Mrs. Katy Wisser - English Language Arts
Mrs. Katy Wisser - English Language Artskwisser@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Char Dudek - English Language Artscdudek@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Mary Brand - English Language Arts
Mrs. Mary Brand - English Language Artsmbrand@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Janice Lovasz - 6-8 Math
Mrs. Janice Lovasz - 6-8 Mathjlovasz@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Donna Drazba - 8th Math
Mrs. Donna Drazba - 8th Mathddrazba@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Amanda Liposky - 6-8 Science
Mrs. Amanda Liposky - 6-8 Scienceliposkya@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Eleni Kiliaris - Honors Science
Mrs. Eleni Kiliaris - Honors Science ekiliaris@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr.Chris Rivard - 6-8 Social Studies
Mr.Chris Rivard - 6-8 Social Studiescrivard@cabrinicathholicschools.com
Mr. Anthony Fisher - 6-8 Religion
Mr. Anthony Fisher - 6-8 Religionafisher@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ARTS DEPARTMENT

Mr. Tim Schneider - Music/Choir
Mr. Tim Schneider - Music/Choirtschneider@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Justin Hammis - Music/Band
Justin Hammis - Music/Bandjhammis@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Constantine Panagos - K-8 Art
Mr. Constantine Panagos - K-8 Artcpanagos@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ASK DEPARTMENT (Academic Support for Kids)

Mrs. Donna Drazba - ASK
Mrs. Donna Drazba - ASKddrazba@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Shannon Bonar - ASK
Mrs. Shannon Bonar - ASK sbonar@cabrinicatholicschools.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Sandy Chidester - Systems Administrator
Mrs. Sandy Chidester - Systems Administratorschidester@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Joan Nystrom - Tech Support
Mrs. Joan Nystrom - Tech Supportjcnystrom@cabrinicatholicschools.com

PRESCHOOL  PROGRAM

Mrs. Monique Cosenza - Preschool Program Teacher/Director
Mrs. Monique Cosenza - Preschool Program Teacher/Director mcosenza@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Dana Maffesoli - Preschool Aide
Mrs. Dana Maffesoli - Preschool Aidedmaffesoli1@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Kristen Gillis - Preschool Program Teacherkgillis@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Rochelle Petterle - Preschool Aiderpetterle@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Breanna Perez - Preschool Program Teacherbperez@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Amy O'Connor - Preschool Aidea.oconnor@cabrinicatholicschools.com