ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Kelly Stetz - Principal
Mrs. Kelly Stetz - Principalkstetz@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SECRETARIAL DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Mary Teed - Secretary
Mrs. Mary Teed - Secretarymteed@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Kelly Perez - Secretarykperez@cabrinicatholicschools.com

CES  TEACHERS

Mrs. Jill Pollard - Kindergarten
Mrs. Jill Pollard - Kindergartenjpollard@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Sarah Maffesoli - Kindergarten
Mrs. Sarah Maffesoli - Kindergartensmaffesoli1@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Karen Jones - 1st
Mrs. Karen Jones - 1stkjones@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Veronica Velasquez - 1stvvelasquez@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Amanda Tokarski - 2nd
Ms. Amanda Tokarski - 2ndatokarski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Elizabeth O'Connell - 2nd
Mrs. Elizabeth O'Connell - 2ndeoconnell@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Maureen DeBerardino - 3rd
Mrs. Maureen DeBerardino - 3rdmdeberardino@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Rosemary Stanford - 3rd
Mrs. Rosemary Stanford - 3rdrstanford@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Nicole Jahn - 4th
Ms. Nicole Jahn - 4thnjahn@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Antonia Ramon - 4th aramon@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Morgan Button - 5th
Ms. Morgan Button - 5th mbutton@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Kourtney Wisniewski- 5th kwisniewski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Geralyn Bond - Computers
Ms. Geralyn Bond - Computersgbond@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Blaise Badynee - Spanish
Ms. Blaise Badynee - Spanishbbadynee@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Your Content Goes Here
Mr. Ian Frison - PEifrison@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Tim Schneider - Music/Choir
Mr. Tim Schneider - Music/Choirtschneider@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Constantine Panagos - Art
Mr. Constantine Panagos - Artcpanagos@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ASK DEPARTMENT (Academic Support for Kids)

Mrs. Shannon Bonar - ASK
Mrs. Shannon Bonar - ASK sbonar@cabrinicatholicschools.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Sandy Chidester - Systems Administrator
Mrs. Sandy Chidester - Systems Administratorschidester@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Joan Nystrom - Tech Support
Mrs. Joan Nystrom - Tech Supportjcnystrom@cabrinicatholicschools.com

PRESCHOOL  PROGRAM

Mrs. Monique Cosenza - Preschool Program Teacher/Director
Mrs. Monique Cosenza - Preschool Program Teacher/Director mcosenza@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Dana Maffesoli - Preschool Aide
Mrs. Dana Maffesoli - Preschool Aidedmaffesoli1@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Kristen Gillis - Preschool Program Teacher
Ms. Kristen Gillis - Preschool Program Teacherkgillis@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Rochelle Petterle - Preschool Aide
Ms. Rochelle Petterle - Preschool Aiderpetterle@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Breanna Perez - Preschool Program Teacher
Ms. Breanna Perez - Preschool Program Teacherbperez@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Amy O'Connor - Preschool Aide
Ms. Amy O'Connor - Preschool Aidea.oconnor@cabrinicatholicschools.com