cems staff2018-12-12T08:30:49+00:00

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Lisa Pacholski - Principal
Mrs. Lisa Pacholski - Principallpacholski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Kevin Olejniczak - Assistant Principal
Mr. Kevin Olejniczak - Assistant Principalkolejniczak@cabrinicatholicschools.com

SECRETARIAL DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Jean Aho - Secretary
Mrs. Jean Aho - Secretaryjaho@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Mary Teed - Secretary
Mrs. Mary Teed - Secretarymteed@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Mrs. Lauren Howling - K
Mrs. Lauren Howling - Klhowling@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Brandy Knapik - K
Mrs. Brandy Knapik - Kbknapnik@cabrinicatholicschool.com
Mrs. Karen Jones - 1st
Mrs. Karen Jones - 1stkjones@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Pat Smolinski - 1st
Mrs. Pat Smolinski - 1stpsmolinski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Kelly Stetz - 2nd
Mrs. Kelly Stetz - 2ndkstetz@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Nichole Hoover - 2nd
Mrs. Nichole Hoover - 2ndnhoover@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Breanna Perez - 3rd
Ms. Breanna Perez - 3rdbperez@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Maureen DeBerardino - 3rd
Mrs. Maureen DeBerardino - 3rdmdeberardino@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Marie Alberth - 4th
Ms. Marie Alberth - 4thmalberth@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Shannon Cousino - 4th Classroom Aide
Mrs. Shannon Cousino - 4th Classroom Aidescousino@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Cheryl Bow - 5th
Mrs. Cheryl Bow - 5thcbow@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Elizabeth OConnell - 5th
Mrs. Elizabeth OConnell - 5theoconnell@cabrinicatholicschools.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mrs. Lauren Rose - 6-8 Science
Mrs. Lauren Rose - 6-8 Sciencelrose@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Manette Crawford - K-8 Computers
Mrs. Manette Crawford - K-8 Computersmcrawford@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Karen Eldred - 6th
Mrs. Karen Eldred - 6th keldred@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Sunday Frankovich - 7-8 Reading
Mrs. Sunday Frankovich - 7-8 Readingsfrankovich@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Fara Pizzo - K-8 Spanish
Mrs. Fara Pizzo - K-8 Spanishfpizzo@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Janice Lovasz - 6-8 Math
Mrs. Janice Lovasz - 6-8 Mathjlovasz@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Ms. Michelle DuBois - 6-8 Religion
Ms. Michelle DuBois - 6-8 Religionmdubois@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Scott Wasilewski - 7-8 Social Studies
Mr. Scott Wasilewski - 7-8 Social Studiesswasilewski@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Edward Kelley -7-8 English
Mr. Edward Kelley -7-8 Englishekelley@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Katy Wisser - 6th Reading, 7-8 Honors English
Mrs. Katy Wisser - 6th Reading, 7-8 Honors Englishkwisser@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Donna Drazba - 8th Math
Mrs. Donna Drazba - 8th Mathddrazba@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Brandon Bessette - PE K-8
Mr. Brandon Bessette - PE K-8bbessette@cabrinicathholicschools.com

ARTS DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Lisa Ackley - K-8 Art
Mrs. Lisa Ackley - K-8 Artlackley@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Beth Shaum - Librarian/Study Skills
Mrs. Beth Shaum - Librarian/Study Skillsbshaum@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Tim Schneider - 3-12 Music/Choir
Mr. Tim Schneider - 3-12 Music/Choirtschneider@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Justin Hammis - K-2 Music/5-8 Band
Justin Hammis - K-2 Music/5-8 Bandjhammis@cabrinicatholicschools.com

ATHLETICS

ASK DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Amy Heath - ASK Academic Support for Kids
Mrs. Amy Heath - ASK Academic Support for Kidsaheath@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Hilary Topy - ASK Academic Support for Kids
Mrs. Hilary Topy - ASK Academic Support for Kidsaheath@cabrinicatholicschools.com

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Mrs. Sandy Chidester - Systems Administrator
Mrs. Sandy Chidester - Systems Administratorschidester@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mrs. Joan Nystrom - Tech Support
Mrs. Joan Nystrom - Tech Supportjcnystrom@cabrinicatholicschools.com
Mr. Devin Johnson - Tech Support
Mr. Devin Johnson - Tech Supportdjohnson@cabrinicatholicschools.com

EXTENDED DAY PROGRAM

Mrs. Jo Dauzet - EDP Director
Mrs. Jo Dauzet - EDP Directorjdauzet@cabrinicatholicschools.com